Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 30.10.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of EMU Conversion course(Convantional+3-Phase EMU/MEMU) (MPM as per Rly Board new module) from 20.09.2024 to 19.10.2024 at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter No.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 19.10.24.

EMU Conversion course (MPM) (Conventional+Three phase EMU/MEMU) was organized as per Rly Board new module from 20.09.24 to 19.10.24 and written examination has been conducted on 19.10.24 at ETC/GZB. The result of EMU Conversion course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Suresh Meena/DL	LPG	TKD	Pass
2.	Chandan Kumar Yadav	LPS	SSB	Pass
3.	Saroj Kumar Sharma	LPG	GZB	Pass
4.	Ajay Parashar	LPG	GZB	Pass
5.	Shyam Nandan Patel	LPG .	GZB	Pass
6.	Sanjeev Mohan	CLI	JHL	Pass
7.	Yadvinder Singh	CLI	MTC	Pass
8.	Sanjay Yadav	CLI	GZB	Pass
9.	Praveen Kumar	LPS	HW	Pass
10.	Atar Singh	CLI	MB	Pass
11.	Mahendra Singh Meena	CLI	DDN	Pass
12.	Manoj Nirala	LPP	BE	Pass
13.	Ramkesh Meena	LPP	HPU	Fail
14.	Ram Naresh Meena	LPP	HPU	Fail
15.	Rahul Deo Bhagat	LPG	UMB	Pass
16.	Pradeep Singh/NS	LPS	UMB	Pass
17.	Mayank Garg	LPS	UMB	Pass
18.	Kumuresh	LPP	UMB	
19.	Vinod Kumar /BS	LPP	SRE	Pass
20.	Tarun Saini	LPS	SRE	Pass
21.	Shiv Kumar/HS	LPS	SRE	Pass
22.	Amit Kumar	LPP	CDG	Pass
23.	Devendra Singh/ML	LPG	ASR	Pass
24.	Munna Kumar	LPG	ASR	Pass
25.	Amrinder Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass
26.	Malkit Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass
27.	Lal Bahadur	LPG		Pass
28.	Brij Lal	LPG	LDH	Pass
29.	Brajesh Kumar/RS	LPG	LDH	Fail
30.	B.R. Meena	CLI	JUC ·	Pass
		CLI	AYC	Pass

Page 1 of 2 30 · 10 · 10 ×



S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
31.	Niranjan Kr. Yadav	LPG	AYC	Pass
32.	Mahesh Kumar	LPG	AYC	Pass
33.	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	LPG	AYC	Pass
34.	Vineet Kumar	LPS	AYC	Fail
35.	R.K. Gupta	LPP	MBDP	Pass
36.	V.S. Mishra	LPP	MBDP	Pass
37.	Raj Kumar	CLI	MBDP	Pass
38.	Asharam Meena	LPP	SLN	Pass
39.	Sanjay	LPG	SLN	Pass
40.	Rajdeep	LPP	AMV/LKO	Pass
41.	Neeraj Mishra	LPG	AMV/LKO	Fail
42.	Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
43.	Shailesh Kumar Vishwakarma	Sr.ALP	AMV/LKO	Pass
44.	Indrajeet Mishra	LPG	RBL	Pass
45.	Anupam Awasthi	LPG	RBL	Pass
46.	Vinod Kumar	LPS	RBL	Fail
47.	Varun Kumar	LPG	BSB	Fail
48.	Ajay Kr. Singh	LPG	BSB	Pass
49.	Sarvjeet Kumar	LPG	BSB	Fail
50.	Abhishek Kumar/GMP	LPG	BSB	Pass

As per Railway Board new module, the result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful completion of a 12-days 'Train Handling on Line" shall be given by respective divisions and trainees shall be booked as Co-Motorman in EMU/MEMU trains.

(Sartash Kumar) 74 Principal/ETC/GZB